Penny already posted this story, and I was sstill drafting mine when she posted hers, but I thought it worth repeating. As she said, “There’s not enough hatred in the world for [this] fucker.” Agreed.

Notorious oxygen thief and waste of DNA Andy Dick, a talentless troll know for his stage persona as a sniveling, moronic, unlikable asshole, is, it turns out, a sniveling, moronic, unlikable asshole. Last night Dick was arrested for assaulting a 17 year-old girl in a California parking lot. Dick allegedly grabbed the young woman’s top and bra and yanked them down, exposing her breasts.

In all seriousness, I hope the judge throws the book at him. If convicted, he should have to register as a sex offender. This type of behavior is inexcusable. Fuck you, Dick, I hope this is a career ender. And if you start making jokes about this in your stand-up, I will track you down and punch you in the mouth.

(Via The Smoking Gun.)

