I was irritated enough when Bravo pushed up “Project Runway” so that it now airs opposite the second hour of “So You Think You Can Dance,” but the fact that they’ve broken with the (heretofore vaguely annoying) tradition of following a new episode immediately with a repeat of that episode, replacing the repeat instead with a new episode of “Shear Genius,” is irritating me beyond all belief. (Even if it is my own damn fault for being too much of a cheapass to shell out for TiVo, which can blow me, too.)

In what kind of fucked-up world am I expected to have to choose between “Project Runway” and “So You Think You Can Dance”? Criminy.

And while I’m ranting, I’d like to register an official complaint about the serious stink of “Shear Genius.” A bunch of catty gays and sassy bitchez trying to discern the nuances between “red carpet hair” and “bridal hair” might have sounded good on paper (no, it didn’t), but it’s a sad sack of sorry shitballs in execution. Btw, no one gives a fuck about Jaclyn Smith. And Kim Vo is quite possibly psychotic.

